Book 6 Girls | Islamic Curriculum

The sixth part of the Islamic Curriculum series. Key topics of this part include; lessons on maturity in girls, impurities, ahadith on major sins, shama’il, the Mothers of the Believers.

Stories of Dawud (as) and Sulayman (as), Isra’ and Mi’raj, the harms of oppression and the importance of women in society.

Complete with its very own workbook with differentiated activities using Bloom’s Taxonomy.


(8 customer reviews)

Looking for a PDF of the Islamic Curriculum Books? We’ve got you covered. You can now access all the Islamic Curriculum Coursebooks in digital format along with quizzes, puzzles and multimedia through a subscription on Nasihah World. Click here to create an account.

Need some help? Can’t decide on which book would be most suitable or want to check out what each book covers? Check out the full overview of topics for all 8 levels on the Syllabus Chart below.

8 reviews for Book 6 Girls | Islamic Curriculum

  1. Anonymous

    Very happy with the service I’ve received fast delivery thank you.

  2. Amelia

    brilliant amazing book mashallah

  3. Hafsa Ahmed

    Very good

  4. Anonymous


  5. Sidra Jabeen

    Good book

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *