An Nasihah Islamic Curriculum Full Set

The An Nasihah Islamic Curriculum series is a comprehensive educational series designed to provide a strong foundation in Islamic knowledge for students of all ages. Developed with careful attention to Islamic principles, the curriculum covers a wide range of topics, including Fiqh (jurisprudence), Hadith, Sirah, Islamic history, Akhlaq and Adab (character development).

The series adopts a holistic approach, integrating traditional learning with practical application using modern research, fostering a deep understanding of Islam and its teachings. With its engaging content, interactive exercises, and clear explanations, the An Nasihah Islamic Curriculum series empowers students to develop a strong connection with their deen, enabling them to navigate the challenges of the modern world while upholding Islamic values.

Whether used in a school or maktab classroom or for homeschooling, this curriculum equips learners with the knowledge and tools necessary to lead a righteous and purposeful life guided by the principles of Islam.

What is the difference between the Boys and Girls set?
The only difference is in Book 6. There is separate book for Boys and a separate one for Girls covering the relevant matters in each book.

Discount Code: Use SET25 at checkout for orders over £100 to get 25% off.


(3 customer reviews)

Looking for a PDF of the Islamic Curriculum Books? We’ve got you covered. You can now access all the Islamic Curriculum Coursebooks in digital format along with quizzes, puzzles and multimedia through a subscription on Nasihah World. Click here to create an account.

Need some help? Can’t decide on which book would be most suitable or want to check out what each book covers? Check out the full overview of topics for all 8 levels on the Syllabus Chart below.

3 reviews for An Nasihah Islamic Curriculum Full Set

  1. Mohammad Saifullah

    Too late to deliver. We didn’t receive yet.

    • Customer Support

      Your parcel is held by customs at the moment. Please check the tracking information provided by email to get the latest update.

  2. Anonymous

    Beautiful and easy to learn from

  3. Mohammad Abdulrahman

    10/10 May Allah bless you with barakah in your work

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *