Reviews

Sayed Al-haddad
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Excellent book but I was expecting some transliteration

3 hours ago
Ayoob
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This book is very well written with chapters laid out for different age groups. Highly recommended.

12 hours ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality book and fast delivery.

2 days ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very happy with the service I’ve received fast delivery thank you.

2 days ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great service fast delivery thank you

2 days ago
Asma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm really enjoying the bitesize pieces of information in this book. Easily digestible, really thought provoking and helps to audit and review modern parenting, ensuring that we remember to consider Islamic tarbiyah alongside.

2 days ago
Asma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Has always been an extremely supportive curriculum and helps young children learn their duas, kalimahs and surahs at age appropriate levels. The fact that the 99 names have now been divided between the chapters in the latest release is an added bonus.

2 days ago
Asma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These coursebooks are amazing, making the islamic knowledge and education for our young children completely accessible and age appropriate.

2 days ago
Asma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These coursebooks are amazing, making the islamic knowledge and education for our young children completely accessible and age appropriate.

2 days ago
Yeamin Arafat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Long awaited! Organised in a very clever way, not too difficult for the children yet prepare them well for following levels.

2 days ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent resource for the age group. Just don't forget the Workbook too (if required)

2 days ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have ordered books from you for the past 3 years and always great fast service, thanks!

3 days ago

Since you’re here, how about a special discount just for you! Use REVIEW20 on checkout to get 20% off your order!

The Nasihah Adventure